(Network Overhaul) Hubs - Quit messages, but no join msgs
Submitted by redstoneisgreat
What happened?
When players leave the hub, there is a quit message "Player left the server." but NO join messages. I'm unsure if this is a bug, but does seem a little odd. The one reason I can think of is that when a gamemode resets, it dumps a LOT of players into the hub very quickly, which would mean a LOT of join messages very quickly, but players leave the hub more slowly, let back into the gamemode at a slower pace.
If this is a bug, I'm not sure if the intended behavior would be join/leave messages, or no join/leave messages.
Before the overhaul, I don't remember there being join/leave messages in the hub.
Supporting media
No files have been attached.
Community discussion
No messages yet.
The discussion is closed because a decision has been made.
